Exist Immortal Release Free Single And Reveal Debut Album Details

Exist Immortal_

Experimental metallers EXIST IMMORTAL are pleased to reveal the details of their fervently awaited debut album ‘Darkness Of An Age’.

This five piece are known for their hard-hitting riffs and relentless melodies, which have been the talking point throughout the past few years as they brought their ferocious live show to the UK, Europe and Asia.

Last month saw the release of their debut single ‘Edge Of Infinity’ which had continued support from Team Rock Radio, with the video getting its exclusive over on Terrorizer.

Bands like Killswitch EngageMemphis May Fire and Opeth are a clear influence on this release; their prodigious use of melody and over heavy riffs are prominently laced throughout all 10 cleverly written tracks. The complete contents of the band’s minds has been spilled out all over this album, with the perfect amount of riffs, low tuning and melodic strength that is set to see them stand out as accomplished songwriters in the British metal scene.

The band have released their second single from their debut, titled ‘Legions’ for free download. You can check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M3INjCu2hpk&feature=youtu.be

EXIST IMMORTAL’S debut album ‘Darkness Of An Age’ is released on 12th May 2014. Pre order here: http://existimmortal.bandcamp.com/

Exist Immortal – ‘Darkness Of An Age’ track listing:

1. Insanity Project
2. Legions
3. In Parallax
4. Edge Of Infinity
5. Imperator
6. Desolace
7. The Participant
8. Embrace The Cycle
9. Liberator
10. The Omen Machine

For review materials, interviews or anything else please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.