Seething Akira Release New Video and Reveal Debut EP Details


Today sees the release of post hardcore quartet SEETHING AKIRA‘s new single ‘Paralysed’, the first single to be taken from their new EP ‘Aggro Vito’. The EP also features remix’s from the likes of The Algorithm and more.

The band have released their video for ‘Paralysed’ exclusively via Ourzone Magazine. You can watch it HERE.

This quartet began making waves after the release of some material early last year. Their video for single release ‘Firepower’ was aired on Scuzz TV and went on to play support slots for the likes of Sonic Boom Six, as well as appearing at some awesome festivals both in the UK and in Europe.

SEETHING AKIRA are highly motivated, and are determined to show the world their style. This quartet breathes new life into an increasingly growing underground scene. Their primary influences are blatant, with hooking beats like The Prodigy and an unique style like Enter Shikari, this band create something personal but show the ability of becoming front runners in an ever growing popular genre.

‘Aggro Vita’ is released on 2 June 2014.

Aggro Vito

‘Aggro Vito’ track listing:

1) Firepower
2) Paralyzed
3) Backlash
4) Paralysed – The Algorithm remix
5) This Is Our World – Victory Pill remix

For review materials, interviews or anything else please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.