HOURS Reveal Music Video For Single ‘Crossfire’

Screen Shot 2014-08-05 at 14.04.54

Yesterday saw the release of the brand new single from Norwich based pop rockers HOURS. ‘Crossfire’ premiered on Johnny Doom’s Kerrang! Radio show last week, with the brand new video for the single being released exclusively via Ourzone Magazine yesterday.

Since releasing their debut single ‘Casino Lights’ in July 2013, the band have picked up promising attention whilst playing shows all over the UK, as well continued support from BBC Introducing.

At the start of 2014, the band headed back to Outhouse Studios to work once again with producers Ben Humphreys and John Mitchell, who have worked with prestigious British bands like YouMeAtSix, Lower than Atlantis and Enter Shikari, to mention a few. The band are currently on a UK tour to promote new single ‘Crossfire’, which was released on Monday (4th August 2014).

Live dates:

5 Newcastle // Think Tank

6 Nottingham // Rescue Rooms

7 Norwich // Waterfront

8 Leicester // The Shed

19_01_14 Group 4

For review materials, interviews or anything else please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.