Spanish Alternative Rockers LANCASTER Reveal Single and Debut Album Details

For fans of Mallory Knox and Young Guns, we introduce to you Spanish alternative rock quintet LANCASTER. This autumn sees the band bringing their addictive melodies and talented song writing skills over to our UK shores, and debut single release ‘As Wild As Tigers’ is the ideal offering to begin their takeover in Europe in 2014.

LANCASTER have cemented themselves as a band to be reckoned with on the Spanish scene, which has only encouraged their thirst for success far and wide. The quintet believe their market is out of their borders and the rest of the world is where they want to be. Music needs bands with ambitions, illusions and big goals and this quintet come baring bucket loads.

Watch their latest music video for introductory single ‘As Wild As Tigers’, taken from the bands forthcoming debut album ‘Journeys’ here below.

‘Journeys’ is self released worldwide on 17th November 2014.


LANCASTER ‘Journeys’ track listing:

1) Die Young
2) Bridges
3) As Wild As Tigers
4) Deadly Sins
5) Hallelujah (Interlude)
6) The Beast In Me
7) Runaway
8) Thorns
9) Young Blood (Take Me Higher)
10) Love Is A War We Have Lost

For review materials, interviews or anything else please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.