Prog rock quintet ORDER OF VOICES release new video and album

Prog rock quintet ORDER OF VOICES are proud to announce the release of their new video for single ‘Long For Air’. The single is taken from the band’s new album ‘Constancy’ that is out now.

The video premiered with PROG magazine earlier this week and you can now check it out here below..

“Constancy has taken the band through a massive journey of self-discovery and improvement.” explains lead vocalist Leigh Oates“The journey has involved some show-stopping technical glitches, many hours of late night soul searching, elation, anger, desperation and joy – not forgetting the odd birth and death. All this and more has contributed to the album, all this is present in the notes recorded and when the album title is dissected, you’ll find everything you need to know about Order Of Voices present in the meaning – Constancy: ‘The quality of being unchanging or unwavering, as in purpose, love, or loyalty – firmness of mind, faithfulness.'”

ORDER OF VOICES new album ‘Constancy’ is out now.

‘Constancy’ track listing:
1) Hand In Hand
2) Long For Air
3) Raise A Glass
4) Diametric
5) Speak Aloud
6) Affirmation
7) Bloodlines
8) Shatterproof
9) Revelations and Ghosts
10) Sever This

Leigh Oates – Vocals
Ash Homar – Guitars & Programming
Stef Blackwood – Guitars
Ian Gaunt – Bass
Aynsley Dickinson – Drums & Percussion

For review materials, interview requests or any other press enquiries please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.