Alt-rock quintet OXBLOODS reveal new video for single ‘Clinton’

Alternative rock quartet OXBLOODS reveal the brand new music video for their debut single release ‘Clinton‘ last week. The video premiered with Punktastic and can now be seen here below..

‘Clinton’ is taken from the bands forthcoming debut EP release ‘Collisions’, which is self-released on the 20th April 2018. ‘Clinton’ is now available on both iTunes and Spotify.

“We unanimously felt like ‘Clinton’ was the right track to be the prelude for Oxbloods”, the band explain. It’s about a once symbiotic companionship, turned sour, despite both parties feeding off each other’s benevolence. Above all, it’s what we think embodies what a 2018 rock song should sound like, and we hope people will listen and feel the same way”

‘Collisions’ EP track listing:
1) Intro
2) Ab Initio
3) Clinton
4) Imbue
5) Minefield
6) Vagabond
7) Stockholm

‘Collisions’ EP is self-released on the 20th April 2018.

Charlie Cothliff – Vocals
Matt Lunn – Guitar
Chris Horrocks – Guitar
Matt Ashton – Bass
Alex Binnington – Drums


For press packs, interview requests or any other press enquiries please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.