Introducing Welsh metallers THE FORGOTTEN AGE who reveal new single from forthcoming EP release

Introducing Welsh metallers THE FORGOTTEN AGE who will self-release their new EP ‘Paradigm’ on the 29th June 2018.

Lead single release ‘Relent’ streamed exclusively with New Noise Magazine. This forthcoming release has a lot of heart and emotion and between every riff there is a soaring melody. From the heavy yet haunting ‘Faith’ to the sweet, power ballad-esque ‘Relent’, this EP captures what THE FORGOTTEN AGE are all about; prepare to sing your heart out with some catchy riffs, punchy drums and powerful vocals! Check out the new single here below..

For fans of Killswitch Engage and Bullet From A Valentine, THE FORGOTTEN age have a wide range of influences that helped them write and record ‘Paradigm’. The kind of music your teenage self would want to play to impress their friends, but beyond that, it captures the bands personalities and musical style perfectly.

After playing at an array of festivals in the UK and shows all over England and Wales, THE FORGOTTEN AGE are ready for the next step and ‘Paradigm’ is definitely one in the right direction.

‘Paradigm’ track listing:

1) Faith
2) Remember
3) Relent
4) Paradigm

‘Paradigm’ is self released on the 29th June 2018.

Mike Bassington – Guitar and Vocals
Ben Jones – Guitar
Alex Wynne – Bass and Backing Vocals
Jack Hawley – Drums


For press packs, interview requests or any other press enquiries please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.