REAWAKEN reveal new music video and release * monochrome * EP 

Alternative rock quintet REAWAKEN are pleased to reveal the next single and music video to be taken from their new EP ‘* monochrome *’. ‘CRAWL’ is about not changing who you are for someone else and for fans of Halestorm and Evanescence, the new tracks powerful vocals and overwhelmingly catchy chorus is yet another example of the bands well crafter songwriting abilities.

“The reason we do what we do is, like any band, we just really LOVE playing music. We’re five friends, who are all quirky in our own special way, and we come together to make great music. We each bring something different to the table from our own individual influences, our backgrounds and even to our appearances. There are a lot of hair flicks from the long haired members of the band as we are all very enthusiastic when playing our instruments, so we hope to catch you at one of our shows very soon!”

* monochrome * EP track listing:

1) Don’t Run
2) Black Tears
3) C.R.A.W.L
4) I’m Gone

‘* monochrome *’ is out now.


Meg Parkinson – Vocalist
Gill Lancashire – Drummer
Joe Fraser – Bassist
Nathan Page – Lead Guitarist
Matt Gregory – Rhythm Guitarist

For all press enquiries please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.