Metal quartet IN FEAR THEY FOLLOW reveal next single from recently released EP

Metal quartet IN FEAR THEY FOLLOW reveal the next single to be taken from their recently released EP ‘Solace’, will be fourth EP track ‘Arke’. Watch the video for the single here below which has had over 10,000 views since its release last week.

When talking about the new single release the band explained the meaning behind the track; “Arke is a goddess part of a tale of betrayal in greek mythology. The song however is based upon the theme of betrayal from those you trust the most, your own family. This is the song that calls out these betrayers.”

For fans of Bleed From Within and Architects, IN FEAR THEY FOLLOW’s new EP was reviewed by Metal Hammer and the bands single releases ‘Solace’ and ‘Erebus’ music videos have collected over 75,000 views across all platforms. The band are now receiving 20,000 listeners a month on Spotify alone and will be playing their new material live up and down the UK over the next few months.

Live dates:
28th – Hopfest, Northampton
24th – Suburbia, Southampton
25th – The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
1st – Cobblestones, Bridgwater * w/ Loathe

‘Solace’ EP track listing:

1) Ares
2) Midas
3) Erebus
4) Arke
5) Solace

‘Solace’ EP is out now.
Spotify | Apple Music

Jake Searle – Vocals
Sam Elswood – Bass
Ryan Simmons – Guitar
Ben Threlfall – Guitar


For all press enquiries please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.