Alternative rockers CIELO DRIVE new single and hit the road

Alternative rock quartet CIELO DRIVE released their eagerly anticipated debut album ‘Ruins’ last month. Lead single release, taken from the album ‘Rise’, has received almost 5,000 views on YouTube since its release and the new video for single ‘Freak Show’ is now live and can be watched here below..

The band wanted to make sure they had something to be proud of with the debut album and ‘Ruins’ certainly solidifies the quartet as a force to be reckoned with, being packed full of unique and remarkable tracks from beginning to end. “We’ve been working a long time on this album, and we think we’ve hit a sweet spot in our creativity.”

The band hit the road again today on a headline run after returning from a handful of dates with SOIL frontman Ryan McCombs.

Tour dates are as follows:
‘Ruins’ Album Release Tour
13th – Arches, Coventry
14th – The Green Rooms, Swansea
15th – The Den, Bath
16th – New Cross Inn, London

‘Ruins’ track listing:

1) Rise
2) Twist Of Fate
3) You Have It All
4) The Rains
5) Beholder
6) Honey
7) Freak Show
8) Keep Telling Me Lies
9) Let It All Go
10) Worthless

CIELO DRIVE’s debut album ‘Ruins’ is out now.
Spotify | iTunes 

Scott Cox – Vocals
Beau Stevens – Guitar
Julien Morrez – Guitar
Chris Phillips – Drums

Facebook: ​​
Instagram: ​

For all press enquiries please contact: Steph Knight @ Domino PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.